FIBA Hall of Fame

The FIBA Hall of Fame was established in 2013 in memory of the late Clemente Vazquez-Bello and is bestowed on a person who has had a positive impact on international banking, FIBA and the Florida banking community.
Clemente Vazquez-Bello
Dr. Felix Reyler
Burton Landy
Elaine Bloom
Fernando Capablanca
Dennis Nason
Fred Brenner
Gerald Lewis